Handyguy Home Pros | BiltPros
0

No products in the cart.

Change your cover photo
Upload
HandyWyse
Change your cover photo
This user account status is Approved
User Rating
5.00 average based on 166 reviews.
You are not logged in. Please login to review this user.
Michelle T
Attention to Detail is Mind-blowing! by Michelle T, 21 September 2022 Rick and Nathan are honestly hands down the best Pros out there!!! Their referrals are also top notch! Nathan just built us our very own custom made entertainment center. His attention to detail is mind blowing. This father/son team is truly unique! We bought our home last June and are so blessed to have found such honest, reliable and thorough father/son duo to help remodel our home. Affordable and hard working these two! We are extremely happy, Thank you Rick and Nathan!
by Michelle T, 4 December 2023
Chris Smith
They did my patio cover by Chris Smith, 4 September 2022 I can't believe how great it turned out!
by Chris Smith, 4 December 2023
Ron R
I would definitely recommend! by Ron R, 26 April 2022 Called BiltPros after another 5-star handyman basically said he was too busy to even schedule an appointment. BiltPros scheduled an appointment only a couple days out from my call and completed all the projects for a really reasonable price. He did a great job on all the repairs and had me look at each one before he moved on to the next. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking to get some repairs done around the house!
by Ron R, 4 December 2023
Sher M
Reliable, and trustworthy! by Sher M, 6 June 2019 Nathan is conscientious, reliable, and trustworthy. For us he has wall mounted 2 TVs, replaced 2 faucets, and installed a 96 pound porcelain utility sink! Don't let his young looks scare you off. His dad taught him everything in addition to what he has learned himself he is very competent and meticulous. I highly recommend.
by Sher M, 4 December 2023
Meredith G
Let me say, Wow! by Meredith G, 18 May 2017 I had Nathan do baseboards and door casings for my home in Temecula and let me say, WOW! He not only did a fantastic job, but he showed up earlier than expected and worked overtime so that it could be done before my family flew in. I highly recommend the quality and hard work of BiltPros. Thanks again 🙂
by Meredith G, 4 December 2023

Verified BiltPros Expert

  • Better Value

    All of our pro's are local-only, which is more cost-effective than pro's that have to commute. When homes get complicated, our dependable pro's are always close by when you need them.

  • Better Quality

    We only have the best pro's that have a proven track record of awesome work. You can find them easily with a search bar that finds specific tasks. Things like: 'water heater, painting, plumber, handyman, etc.'

  • Better Companies

    Every Pro is hand-selected and family-owned. And they all go through a careful evaluation in the first 3 months before becoming an official pro. That way, you always get the trusted BiltPros quality you're used to.




Scroll back to the top of the page