Frosty's Heating And Air Conditioning | BiltPros
0

No products in the cart.

Change your cover photo
Motoman415
Change your cover photo
User Rating
5.00 average based on 102 reviews.
You are not logged in. Please login to review this user.
Tye A.
Blowing ice cold within an hour! by Tye A., 7 September 2022 I cannot express how positive my experience was. Even though we were in an unprecedented heat wave Frosty's was unbelievably responsive, professional, and fair. With temperatures well over 100 degrees air conditioning repairs had to be out of control. I called over dozen contractors and Frosty's was the only one to not only take call, but to make a promise of next day service. I called in the evening and they were at my door before lunch the next day. They could have easily took advantage to up charge or claim repairs that were not needed. However, the technician was very transparent and thoroughly explained each step. The unit was blowing ice cold air within an hour. Don't waste your time going anywhere else... I know I will not!
by Tye A., 4 February 2023
Michael A
We highly recommend Frosty’s! by Michael A, 3 September 2022 Frosty's was exactly what you would hope for in a heating and air technician. He enjoyed educating his clients, wanted to make sure they were taken care of and at a fair price. I had actually called another company that same day who came out and did $500 in repairs, but my air was still not working. I decided to call Frosty's. Todd (the owner) came out and gave me his honest answer (and was not quick to try and sell me a new unit). The bottom line was that he had options for me to consider and explained each one. He cared about our expenses as if he was spending his own money. We highly recommend Todd / Frosty's Heating And Air.
by Michael A, 4 February 2023
Kerol L
Deserves more than 5 ratings by Kerol L, 3 September 2022 Todd is a very good man... He is not a "rip off" at all. I called him for Aircon maintenance, he's the only one who responded so quick, came as planned - check the whole system, show where the filter is, clean it, and added Freon - and to my surprise he didn't charge me a single penny... He keeps telling me that my system is pretty brand new and he didn't do much... This guy deserves more than 5 ratings - I can't believe that there's still a Good Samaritan out there... I owe you my adobo next time, I promise
by Kerol L, 4 February 2023
Kimberly M
Honest, and gets the job done! by Kimberly M, 8 August 2022 Wow! Todd is honest, prompt, and gets the job done! (My dogs even loved him; and my Shepherd is a great judge of character! )

He did not try to upsell me and even discouraged me from adding something I thought I might be interested in, as he did not feel that the benefit would be worth the cost in my situation.

I have been ripped off before by a different HVAC repair company and, as a result, I was very reluctant to have one come out even for maintenance again. Not any more!!!

I HIGHLY recommend Frosty's Heating and Air! You can feel confident in the service and honesty.
by Kimberly M, 4 February 2023
Ailen F
We are happy we chose Todd! by Ailen F, 11 July 2022 I would recommend Frosty's! 100%!!!! The amazing service we received from Todd was a outstanding! He service our AC unit, gave it a great tune up! He went out of his way to accommodate our schedule, when he didn't have to! Great service is hard to come by now a days we are happy we chose Todd! Thank you for the great service and great conversation with my husband Todd!
by Ailen F, 4 February 2023

Verified BiltPros Expert

  • Better Value

    All of our pro's are local-only, which is more cost-effective than pro's that have to commute. When homes get complicated, our dependable pro's are always close by when you need them.

  • Better Quality

    We only have the best pro's that have a proven track record of awesome work. You can find them easily with a search bar that finds specific tasks. Things like: 'water heater, painting, plumber, handyman, etc.'

  • Better Companies

    Every Pro is hand-selected and family-owned. And they all go through a careful evaluation in the first 3 months before becoming an official pro. That way, you always get the trusted BiltPros quality you're used to.




X
Scroll back to the top of the page